Räddningstjänsten Enköping - Håbo Vid akuta fall, ring 112

Räddningstjänsten Enköping/Håbo
Post- och besöksadress:
Västra ringgatan 6
745 31 Enköping

Fakturaadress:
Box 924
74525 Enköping

Orgnr. 222000-2410
Tfn: 0171-47 56 00
E-post:
Räddningstjänsten Enköping/Håbo
telefon
Rickard Westning
we
Räddningschef
tfn:0171-47 56 01
e-post:
rickard.westning@rtjeh.se
Hans Granholm
hans_granholm
Brandmästare
tfn: 0171-47 56 04
e-post:
hans.granholm@rtjeh.se
Tomas Gustafsson
profil_100
Brandinspektör
tfn: 0171-47 56 06
e-post:
tomas.gustafsson@rtjeh.se
Fredrik Hallberg
fredrik_hallberg
Stf Räddningschef
tfn: 0171-47 56 12
e-post:
fredrik.hallberg@rtjeh.se
Robert Björklind
profil_100
Brandingenjör
tfn: 0171-47 56 14
e-post:
robert.bjorklind@rtjeh.se
Petra Lindberg
profil_100
Administratör
tfn: 0171-47 56 16
e-post:
petra.lindberg@rtjeh.se
Cecilia Fager
profil_100
Chef Förebyggande
tfn: 0171-47 56 02
e-post:
cecilia.fager@rtjeh.se
Jan-Olof Pettersson
jo
Brandinspektör
tfn: 0171-47 56 13
e-post:
jan-olof.pettersson@rtjeh.se